I ♥ Promarkers Challenge #59

Promarkers #59

Card for the promarkers #59 challenge

 

I’ve not done any cardmaking or scrapbooking for a looooong time although I have still being buying stash!  When a friend gave me some promarkers I thought doing some challenges would get me back into the swing of things.

The stamp is Butterfly Kisses “Madam Chic” that I bought at the NEC last year and haven’t used until this card!  I used 2 different embossing folders that have been sitting unused too.  The promarkers used were Coral and Dusky Rose for the hat with Forest Green and Leaf Green for the ribbon and collar.  The face was coloured with a mix of Ivory, Satin and Blush.  Lips coloured with Crimson and the eye shadow is Duck Egg.  Papers were bits in stash and freebies from magazines, tag was cut from a Sizzex die.

If you click on the picture you can enlarge it  😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lorraine
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 23:22:37

    Smashing card Celfy. Love the two embossing patterns. Thanks for taking part at I ♥ Promarkers this week.

    Reply

  2. Julie
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 15:36:14

    A fab card. Thanks for joining us this week at I ♥ Promarkers.

    Julie W x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

