Blogging for the sake of it

Spencer with his rosette

Thought I’d just blog for no reason at all.  There are no cards or scrapbook layouts to share.

I did get some stamping done with some stamps I borrowed from my sister but have only stamped onto blank paper for future use.  Visited my neice at the weekend as her littlest one had his first birthday.  It was the same day as a friend’s 40th!

I made my friend a lovely photo montage  of all her dogs, 1o in total.  I may put the photo up another time as it’s on a different PC. I also went to a horse show, with another friend who was competing.  It was her and her new horse’s first time out and they did ok.  Come home with a rosette.  See photo 🙂

Was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia to go along with the ME/CFS, that could be fun.  Hopefully the new tablets will work and not leave me with a groggy brain.

Leave a Reply

